agenda_dump.sql

  1. PRAGMA foreign_keys=OFF;
  2. BEGIN TRANSACTION;
  3. CREATE TABLE "clientes" (
  4. "_id" INTEGER PRIMARY KEY AUTOINCREMENT NOT NULL,
  5. "nombre" TEXT NOT NULL,
  6. "telefono" TEXT,
  7. "correo" TEXT,
  8. "notas" TEXT
  9. );
  10. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(1,'Pepe','123-456-789','pepe@correo.es',NULL);
  11. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(2,'Ana','900-200-789','ana@gmail.com',NULL);
  12. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(3,'Joan','890-987-890','joan@outlook.com',NULL);
  13. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(4,'Marta','234-677-900','marta@correo.es',NULL);
  14. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(5,'David','848-332-345','david@gmail.com',NULL);
  15. INSERT INTO "clientes" VALUES(6,'Montse','547-876-333','montse@outlook.com',NULL);
  16. DELETE FROM sqlite_sequence;
  17. INSERT INTO "sqlite_sequence" VALUES('clientes',6);
  18. COMMIT;
  19.  

Proinf.net